Skip to content

Testing

May 7, 2010

Just a test post to see if my email to blog function works. We (Emily, Kai and I) are heading to the village in the south to bring three sick kids up to the Capital. One child is very sick and could have TB. Please pray for a safe journey, 4 days of straight driving, and healthy kids. Peace

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Gina permalink
    May 7, 2010 5:36 am

    Got your “test blog,” and praying that you have a safe journey. Love to you all! Gina

  2. Ellen Colburn permalink
    May 7, 2010 2:10 pm

    I am praying for you and for the children. Peace be with you and safe journey. I love you,

    Grammy (Mom, Ellen)

  3. Kimberly Williams permalink
    May 7, 2010 3:17 pm

    You are in my prayers. I worked in the TB program here in NV for 5 years. Please be safe. We had to wear masks while working in the TB clinics. What a harsh disease this is. Jesus Please Protect this family! Kimberly

  4. Ramona Blount permalink
    May 7, 2010 4:22 pm

    Looks like it is working, Micah! My prayers will be with you, miss you guys tons!
    Auntie Mona

  5. Jill permalink
    May 7, 2010 7:39 pm

    Hi Micah & Em, got your post. I am enjoying all the updates and prayer requests. I have been sharing your stories with my co-workers. May God cover and bless your 4 day journey and heal the sickness. Love you guys!

  6. Sarah permalink
    May 7, 2010 10:12 pm

    Praying for a safe trip and healthy kids. Miss you a lot.

  7. Rhoda Baginski permalink
    May 10, 2010 3:14 am

    Well hope all is going well on the trip. Bet you never want to hit another pot hole as long as you live. Miss you all so much. May our Lord protect you in your traveling and cover the sickness. All our love Mom and Dad

Leave a comment