Skip to content

Micah Taking the Plunge!

November 17, 2011

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

If you are having trouble reading this, please click here.
blank.gif
view_1.photo_1.jpg
I am now with Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Mason-McDuffie
blank.gif
agent_1.photo_1.jpg
Micah Baginski
Expanding my Toolbox

micah.baginski
916.600.4040 (Cellular)

http://www.bhghome.com/micah

Better Homes and Gardens
Real Estate
Mason-McDuffie
1819 K St.
Sacramento, CA 95818

Hey there! It has been a while hasn’t it.

If you wonder why you are getting this it is because you know me or followed us at LJ Urban. I wanted to let you know where I have landed. I am still able to offer building services through Micah, Builder but I have broadened my capabilities by my recent affiliation with Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate, the dynamic lifestyle real estate brand built for today’s market. This partnership enables me to offer the most comprehensive services to my buyers and sellers utilizing state of the art multimedia marketing strategies combined with my local knowledge and expertise.

If you have been thinking about buying that first home, investing in income property, or just want to let me know what you are up to, I would love the call! Now is a great time to buy property, let me know what I can do for you.

blank.gif
One Comment leave one →
  1. Marsha permalink
    November 17, 2011 1:04 pm

    That is great Micah! Standing with you in this new branching out.
    Lord, arrange lives and circumstances to impart Yourself to more people through Micah’s new status and gifts! May Your calling on Micah’s life, fill him everyday with joy and awe that he gets to be filled with Your Life and serve You through the gift that he is!
    We will be referring you in the area!
    Hugs,
    Marsha

Leave a Reply

